Alternative name: International Bureau of Fiscal Documentation
Portal to materials in cross-border taxation. Includes International VAT Monitor.
Lexis+ UKThis link opens in a new windowRequires Oxford SSO. Includes Tax Treaties among Sources. "This source contains the texts of all the current double tax agreements between the UK, and other countries and the text of the OECD Model Tax Convention.
The material is arranged in seven main sections: type of relief; relief for companies; relief for individuals; agreements and regulations for income tax, corporation tax and capital gains tax; admissible foreign taxes; exchange rates; agreements for inheritance tax."
Alternative names:Lexis ; LexisLibrary ; Lexis Library ; Lexis International
Lexis+ includes extensive primary and secondary legal materials from the UK, EU, USA and many other jurisdictions. It is the only online source for the full text of the All England Law Reports and Halsbury’s Laws. International content can be accessed by following the “International” link on the home page. UK legal news and newspapers are also included
OECD iLibraryThis link opens in a new windowRequires Oxford SSO for remote access. Titles include Model Tax Convention on Income & on Capital 2010
Alternative names: SourceOECD ; Source OECD
OECD iLibrary is the online library of the Organisation for Economic Cooperation and Development (OECD) featuring its books, papers and statistics. It is the gateway to OECD’s analysis and data with online access provided for all publications and statistics released since 1998.
The iLibrary covers 17 key themes including development, economics, governance, trade and social issues, migration and health. As of March 2013 content includes 5 billion data points across 42 databases; 44,630 tables and graphs; 8,330 ebook titles; 30,280 chapters; and 1,920 key tables.
Please note, IEA statistics are not included in our subscription.
"The Convention on Mutual Administrative Assistance in Tax Matters ("the Convention") was developed jointly by the OECD and the Council of Europe in 1988 and amended by Protocol in 2010. The Convention is the most comprehensive multilateral instrument available for all forms of tax co-operation to tackle tax evasion and avoidance, a top priority for all countries."
Google Analytics - Bodleian Libraries use Google Analytics cookies on this web site. Google Analytics anonymously tracks individual visitor behaviour on this web site so that we can see how LibGuides is being used. We only use this information for monitoring and improving our websites and content for the benefit of our users (you). You can opt out of Google Analytics cookies completely (from all websites) by visiting https://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout