If you are looking for an ICC award, but you don't know if and where it has been published, this page is for you. Type the case number in the box to see if the award has been published in one of the journals listed below.
Official website. Note "The PCA only identifies the parties and publishes awards or other information in proceedings under PCA auspices where the parties have so agreed. No information beyond what is set forth on this website will be provided by the PCA."
The Law Journal Library includes over 500 U.S., U.K., Australian and International Law Journals. For most journals the date coverage starts very early (in many cases at the first issue). However the most recent editions (within the last calendar year) are sometime unavailable due to licensing restrictions. HeinOnline makes these journals available on a rolling yearly basis.
The Treaties and Agreements Library includes all U.S. treaties and agreements including those in force, expired or yet to be published.
The U.S. Supreme Court Library includes all U.S. Supreme Court opinions as published in the U.S. Reports
The Federal Register 1936-1995, and indexes to the register.
Legal Classics Library. Full text of over 100 legal texts including Blackstone's Commentaries (1803), Cardozo's Growth of the Law (1924), and Story's first edition of Commentaries on the Constitution of the United States (1833). Provincial Statutes of Canada includes Provincial Statutes for ten of the Canadian provinces. Contains public and private acts passed by Canadian provincial governments. Current, revised, and historical content is now available for Alberta, British Columbia, New Brunswick, Nova Scotia, and Ontario. Historical and revised content only is available for Manitoba, Newfoundland and Labrador, Prince Edward Island, Quebec, and Saskatchewan.
All content consists of scanned images of the original printed editions. This allows you to view the content as it originally appeared in print complete with page numbers and pictures.
To save or print articles from HeinOnline choose PRINT OPTIONS followed by DOWNLOAD AS PDF. You will then be able to print out and/or save articles using Adobe Acrobat Reader.
Investment Claims draws together various materials on international investment law and arbitration. It contains arbitration awards and decisions; bilateral investment treaties (BITs); multilateral treaties; monographs; journal articles; and arbitration laws.
A research database specifically for investment treaty law. It draws together case law, treaties, rules of arbitration, decisions & awards, and other related documents. Includes a subject navigator, an article citator, a jurisprudence citator, terms & phrases, and allows full text searching across all documents.
Alternative names: Wolters Kluwer Law & Business ; Kluwer Law Journals
Fifteen key journals from Kluwer Law International including Common Market Law Review. To use Kluwer Competition Law from outside the Oxford network please login in with your SSO when prompted or use the VPN.
Kluwer Law International (which is now Wolters Kluwer Law & Business) provides the global business community with reliable international legal information in English.
Alternative names: LNB ; Lexis Nexis Butterworths Lexis Library
Lexis Nexis Butterworths (LNB) includes primary and secondary legal materials from the UK, EU, USA and many other jurisdictions.
It has particularly good collections of UK cases and in particular includes The Law Reports and The All England Law Reports, as well as many specialist series of reports. It is also a good source of UK legislation as it includes all UK Acts and Statutory Instruments as they currently stand.
LNB is also an excellent source of US primary legal materials and includes a huge amount of legal commentary from the UK and the US.
Lexis content formerly provided via the Lexis Nexis Professional interface is now available via LNB which replaces Professional.
Decisions from a number of international courts and tribunals including the International Court of Justice and Permanent Court of International Justice, International Criminal Court, International Criminal Tribunal for the Former Yugoslavia, International Criminal Tribunal for Rwanda, Nuremberg International Military Tribunal, the Special Court for Sierra Leone, the UN Committee on the Elimination of Racial Discrimination, the UN Committee against Torture, the UN Human Rights Committee, European Court of Human Rights and the African Commission on Human and Peoples' Rights. In addition the "International Law in Domestic Courts" section includes decisions from domestic courts relating to international law from 60 jurisdictions.
A database of GATT & WTO law: jurisprudence, procedural documents, fully annotated texts of six principal WTO Agreements and documents relating to the negotiations behind them. Special search tools and "Noting up"/Shepardizing" facility.
Alternative names: World Trade Law Net ; WorldTradeLaw.net
The WTO Dispute Settlement Commentary (DSC) service is a comprehensive legal research tool for WTO dispute settlement. Features include summary/analysis of all reports/arbitrations; up-to-date keyword index; and a database of dispute settlement tables/statistics.
Google Analytics - Bodleian Libraries use Google Analytics cookies on this web site. Google Analytics anonymously tracks individual visitor behaviour on this web site so that we can see how LibGuides is being used. We only use this information for monitoring and improving our websites and content for the benefit of our users (you). You can opt out of Google Analytics cookies completely (from all websites) by visiting https://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout