Skip to Main Content

Executive Education Library Services: Home

Subjects: Business, Management

Purpose of this guide

This guide is intended for participants on Executive Education programmes at the University of Oxford, although students and researchers from any field may find it useful.

Use this guide to find out about books and online resources for Executive Education, including ebooks, ejournals and databases.

About the library

The library at Egrove Park is part of the Sainsbury Library.

The Sainsbury Library is the University of Oxford's Business and Management library. It is one of 28 libraries that make up the Bodleian Libraries.

The electronic resources in this guide are available on-site, as well as remotely if you have an Oxford Single Sign-On with your programme.

The library's Help Desk at Egrove Park is currently staffed part-time. If you have any enquiries about library services for Executive Education, please get in touch using the contact details under 'For further help' below.

Finding books for Executive Education

Oxford has a wide range of ebooks for Executive Education and printed books. In addition to the main collection at the Sainsbury Library at Park End Street, there is a collection of around 900 Executive Education books at Egrove Park. For more detailed info about our book collections visit our books page of this guide.

Key journals

A lot of journals, as well as being available in print, are available online and can be searched via SOLO or eJournals A-Z. Below are a few of the top journals for Executive Education but you can find a longer list on the journals page of this guide.

Key databases

Oxford subscribes to many bibliographic databases. They can be used to locate journal articles, conference proceedings, books, patents, images, data and more. You can find some of the key databases for Executive Education below, but take a look at the databases page of this guide for more titles.

Collections and Instructional Materials Manager - Executive Education

Profile Photo
Jack Perkin
Contact:
Sainsbury Library
Saïd Business School
Egrove Park
Oxford
OX1 5NY
+44 (0)1865 422701
Website

For further help

Email: 
execlibrary@sbs.ox.ac.uk

Phone:
+44(0)1865 422 701

Website: 
www.bodleian.ox.ac.uk/business

Key libraries