Current research in international migration. The series aims to analyse migration as part of broader global change, contribute to new theoretical approaches, and advance understanding of the multi-level forces driving migration.
Provides free access to relevant, up-to-date and diverse research on international development issues.
Eldis is one of a family of knowledge services from the Institute of Development Studies, Sussex and aims to share the best in development, policy, practice and research.
* 18,000 online full text documents
We maintain an ever-growing collection of editorially selected and abstracted full-text, online documents selected by our editors from more than 4,500 different publishers. All documents are available free of charge
* Eldis Resource Guides
Our 30 subject-focused guides offer quick access to key documents, organisations, research themes, discussions and other key resources
* Eldis Email Newsletters
Our email news services bring the latest research to your mail-box on 35 topics
* Eldis Newsfeeds
Add an Eldis RSS newsfeed to your website or newsreader for the latest information on 25 topics
* Eldis Country Profiles
Offers materials from our database arranged by country, plus quick links to country briefing services on other websites
* News, Events and Jobs
Our selection of recent development news, announcements, email newsletters and job adverts
The most comprehensive source for theory and research in international affairs, CIAO includes working papers from university research institutes, occasional papers series from NGOs, foundation-funded research projects, proceedings from conferences, books, journals and policy briefs.
Contains electronic versions of research publications and other research output produced by members of the University of Oxford: copies of journal articles, conference papers, working papers, theses, reports and other types of scholarly research publications.
The full text of many of these items is freely available. Members of the University of Oxford may deposit items in ORA.
Google Analytics - Bodleian Libraries use Google Analytics cookies on this web site. Google Analytics anonymously tracks individual visitor behaviour on this web site so that we can see how LibGuides is being used. We only use this information for monitoring and improving our websites and content for the benefit of our users (you). You can opt out of Google Analytics cookies completely (from all websites) by visiting https://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout