Alternate Page for Screenreader Users

Guides Directory - Special Collections

Special Collections Guides Editor

Profile Image
Special Collections
Contact Info:
Bodleian Library, Broad Street, Oxford, OX1 3BG

Guides

Finding Aids - Early Modern & Modern Manuscripts at the Bodleian Library
by Special Collections - Last Updated May 29, 2013
A guide to the finding aids available for early modern and modern manuscripts in the Bodleian Library.
Tags: archives, catalogues, finding aids, manuscripts, modern papers, oxford university, primary sources, printed ephemera, rare books, special collections, theses
Finding Aids - Music Collections
by Special Collections, Martin Holmes - Last Updated Jun 6, 2013
A guide to the finding aids available for the music collections in the Bodleian Library.
Tags: archives, catalogues, composers, concerts, finding aids, manuscripts, music, opera, primary sources, special collections
Finding Aids - Oriental Manuscripts & Rare Books
by Special Collections - Last Updated Mar 8, 2013
A guide to the finding aids available for Oriental mauscripts in the Bodleian Library
Tags: archives, asia, catalogues, far east, finding aids, hebraica, manuscripts, middle east, oriental, primary sources, special collections
Finding Aids - Papyri, Medieval & Renaissance Manuscripts at the Bodleian Library
by Special Collections - Last Updated May 7, 2013
A guide to the finding aids available for papyri and medieval manuscripts in the Bodleian Library.
Tags: archives, catalogues, finding aids, manuscripts, medieval, papyri, primary sources, renaissance, special collections
Special Collections at the Bodleian Library
by Special Collections - Last Updated Jul 16, 2012
The subject hub for the Bodleian Library's Special Collections LibGuides
Tags: archives, catalogues, finding aids, manuscripts, primary sources, rare books, special collections, theses
Google Analytics - Bodleian Libraries use Google Analytics cookies on this web site. Google Analytics anonymously tracks individual visitor behaviour on this web site so that we can see how LibGuides is being used. We only use this information for monitoring and improving our websites and content for the benefit of our users (you).

You can opt out of Google Analytics cookies completely (from all websites) by visiting https://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout

 
 
Description

  Loading...