Skip to main content

Research Guide for Materials Science: Conference Papers, Standards and reports

Standards and Technical Reports

The RSL subscribes to two major sources of standards. IEEE Xplore Digital Library also includes IEEE conference proceedings, journal articles, and other technical information:

Searching Standards

Need help finding a standard. Check out these links:

Finding Conference Proceedings

The following Series of Conference Proceedings are available in FULL-TEXT.

AIP Conference Proceedings (physics)

ACM Digital Library (Conference Proceedings) computer science

Conference Proceedings Citation Index (WoK)

ECS Transactions - Electrochemical Society 

IEEE/IET Conference Proceedings and Standards

American Chemical Society Symposia Series (print copies)

Materials Research Society Symposia Proceedings (print copies)

Royal Society of Chemistry congresses series (print copies)

Highlighted Technical Repositories and Websites

This page contains links to Open Acess Repositories and websites recommended for their content. Selected resources contain abstracts, full-text articles, technical reports, experimental data, and other technical information. 

Disclaimer: We do not take responsibility for the content of external websites.

E-Print Network

An integrated network of electronic scientific and technical information, all full-text searchable. It is a gateway to over 34,000 websites and databases worldwide, containing over 5.5 million e-prints in basic and applied sciences, including subject areas such as physics, chemistry, earthsciences, engineering, energy research, computer and information technologies.

Disclaimer: We do not take responsibility for the content of external websites.